Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 776 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

mark - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chi - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pauline - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kyle - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

john - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kevin - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

christiane - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wildeline - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ongart - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: