Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 777 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

christiane - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wipawee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dhana - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christine - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Willie - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

O - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rachel - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

james - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chye - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

emily - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: