Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 772 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Due H. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2013

katie B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2013

Kam A. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2013

thuytien A. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2013

LIN Z. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2013

LIN Z. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2013

Thai S. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

thapagorn T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013

SHAMSUL M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2013

David G. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2013