Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 777 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Stephanie - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2012
Great location, right next to Hoan Kiem Lake
it was close to some really good restaurants (as per recommended restaurants on tripadvisor)
The only thing I liked about this hotel was its location, the proximity to Hoan Kiem Lake and many amazing restaurants that were within walking distance. The cons for me at this hotel was that the staff at reception were very pushy and I did not appreciate it at all. On two separate incidents, this was what happened: 1. I wanted to book a taxi to go to my spa appointment that I had made at a spa place that I found online, the staff at reception was really pushy for me to go to another spa when they found this out. I can only assume that they get some sort of commission from us going there instead of the one that I had booked so while he was continuously being pushy, I just said no thanks and decided to walk to my spa appointment instead. 2. The night before we had to check out, I spoke to reception to organize a taxi to the airport for 6:30am. Later that night, one of the staff at reception rang me to confirm my taxi booking at 6:30am but afterwards, consistently pushed for me to go for a taxi booking at 6am instead where I put my foot down and said that I want it for 6:30am and no earlier. Overall, it was a pleasant enough stay where the location of the hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants but I definitely did not appreciate how pushy the staff was. Not sure if I would stay here again.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kerstin - Estonia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chen - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steven - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Philip - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ng - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bill - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

anna - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: