Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 776 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Somkiat - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2015

herbert - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2015

Spiro - Australia
In gruppo
Junior Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015

Barree - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2015

NGUYEN - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

wipawee - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Margaret - Australia
In coppia
Junior Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

Hoang - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
Nomarl
high price
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

Pandit - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Kraisorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: