Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 776 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

carson - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

Lai - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014

Curtis - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 12 notti - novembre 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014

acorda - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Khai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

SHARON - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

Kerri - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

TON - Vietnam
In coppia
Junior Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2014

Nadjmi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Hnin - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: