Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 772 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

LIK H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2014

Kirke R. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

Pirapol K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

Krittin K. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
better
good
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Luke H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Nattaporn M. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014

Francis P. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014

Kok T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2014

LOOI K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2014

Mei K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014