arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 770 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 770 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

LIK H.
Malesia
02 giugno 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.

Kirke R.
Stati Uniti
01 giugno 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.

Pirapol K.
Thailandia
01 giugno 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.

Krittin K.
Thailandia
20 maggio 2014
better
good

Luke H.
Singapore
14 maggio 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays

Nattaporn M.
Thailandia
06 maggio 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place

Francis P.
Stati Uniti
05 maggio 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city

Kok T.
Singapore
04 maggio 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.

LOOI K.
Malesia
04 maggio 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.

Mei K.
Malesia
29 aprile 2014
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice