Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1041 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Jake K. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Francisco C. - Spagna
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
OK
Good staff
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Luis O. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
No comments
No
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Pairote L. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Lee K. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Carissa L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Carissa L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Maria C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2016

Mathieu C. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Imam S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016