Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 752 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Sun - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

rasima - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

rasima - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

Vincent - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Best affordable hotel in town
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

David - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

PATURET - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Definitely a good guess
The room is equiped with a labtop to with free internet access.
We spent 2 nights there. The room was nice, not too big, however it was very comfortable. Close to the busy streets and markets and the temple on the lake is worth seeing.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013

Pimmada - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013

nuno - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013

Brian - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera per Famiglie con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013

LILIAN - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: