Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 746 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Annan Z. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015

VIRANEE T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good location
location
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

Kha T. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

jie F. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

LEOW T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

LEOW T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

Sao N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Lim Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2015

Antonia D. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

nickawadee T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015