Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 752 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Antonia - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

nickawadee - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

Jogie - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015

Staeven - Australia
In coppia
Junior Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015

JAEHUN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

PANDIAN - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

YOUN - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015

Nishana - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Bi - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2015

JOSHI - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: