Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 746 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

MELISSA M. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2015

Ken B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Rashad T. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015

Peter B. - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2015

Sinead A. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015

JEONG H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015

Taksin P. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015

Isla C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Mitch C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

Aunya C. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014