arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 741 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 741 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

HOANG N.
Vietnam
19 luglio 2014
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere

Melody W.
Canada
11 luglio 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff

KIM L.
Malesia
18 giugno 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!

Yu C.
Cina
04 giugno 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany

Bao N.
Vietnam
02 giugno 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service

Fok H.
Malesia
31 maggio 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far

David D.
Australia
27 maggio 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.

Eric S.
Stati Uniti
08 maggio 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.

Blair C.
Nuova Zelanda
06 maggio 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you

Stefano B.
Italia
05 maggio 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.