Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 765 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 765 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Ondrej M. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Hiep D. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

maharani P. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

yong Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2015

Quy N. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

Royee S. - Israele
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015

younoh C. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015

Anh N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

henry C. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Estevania C. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: