Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 765 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 765 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Kerry N. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Tri M. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015

Jiaxin T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2015

Joanna L. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2015

Maria V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

Elodie J. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015

Eleanor C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Matthew R. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Hung N. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Brey C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2015