Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 778 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 778 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Joanna - Canada
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2015

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

Elodie - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015

Eleanor - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Matthew - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Hung - Vietnam
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Brey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2015

Suhyun - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2015

Taryn - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Dang - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: