Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 765 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 765 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Kosol S.
Thailandia
08 ottobre 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.

Peter H.
Regno Unito
05 ottobre 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.

Andrea V.
Italia
04 ottobre 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good

Alan P.
Regno Unito
02 ottobre 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you

Aino L.
Malesia
24 settembre 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!

David E.
11 settembre 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.

Amy W.
Stati Uniti
08 settembre 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.

Quang N.
Stati Uniti
23 agosto 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price

Quang N.
Stati Uniti
23 agosto 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city

Carol S.
Australia
22 agosto 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience