Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

HO - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HO - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wendy - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HO - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HO - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kosol - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrea - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: