Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 759 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 759 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Fuchsia W. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

JOHARI A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Christopher C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

HOW K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

MITCHELLE V. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Michael E. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

RON R. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Yukyeong H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016

Margaret F. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016

Etienne C. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016