Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 759 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 759 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Peter H. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Thommy S. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Brian M. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Ba N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

John P. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

romina P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Ann B. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Rachel M. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Barbara W. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016

Thi L. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016