Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Brian - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Ba - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

John - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

romina - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Ann - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Rachel - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Barbara - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016

Thi - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Alex - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2016

Nicola - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: