Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 752 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 752 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

marsha L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Kevin M. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

LEE J. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

Sylwester Z. - Polonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Quang L. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Thi N. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Shaun H. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2016

Tarida R. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
good n cheap
good location
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2016

Zin P. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Mary F. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016