Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

andrew S. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2013

lay L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2013

lay L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
very nice hotel in old quarter
good location and good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, 13 usd for 2 hours...
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2013

Swee K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2013

Sandra R. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2013

Stepan M. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2013

Manachai O. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2013

Mina K. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2013

Lindsay B. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Absolutely Wonderful
Modern rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, super helpful staff, great food in the restaurant, prime location in the Old Quarter
The staff here are fabulous. I checked in on Chinese New Year and the staff had arranged a small soirée on the rooftop terrace at midnight so everyone could watch the fireworks at the nearby lake. It was nothing huge - just a few bottles of wine and some cookies - but it was such a lovely touch. I had returned from an overnight trip to Halong Bay with nowhere to go for a few hours before my flight. The hotel welcomed me back with open arms, let me use their wifi, and I watched as the man at reception called 5 different companies to find me a taxi (notoriously difficult in Hanoi).
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2013

Irfan L. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2013