Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Normala A.
Singapore
14 ottobre 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Room with balcony. Staff very helpful and accomodating.
Enjoy the quiet. Love the balcony and room design. Neat. Free internet excess c/w free laptop usage too!

Lindsay S.
Australia
14 ottobre 2014
Great
staff, location, price
Really great

Lindsay S.
Australia
14 ottobre 2014
excellent
staff, location, price
Brilliant

Lisawati A.
Indonesia
13 ottobre 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room & bathroom, small room
Friendly and very hellpful staff, convenience location, walking distance to food places n cafes
Very pleased with attentive and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room, but a bit small. A liitle bit dissapointed that our first night arrived we had to stay in a different hotel due to rooms were full. Other than that it was a pleasant stayed. Will sure come back to this hotel again. Couple from Perth.

Robert G.
Regno Unito
08 ottobre 2014
Highly recommend staying here
Great staff, great food & great location!

chee Y.
Singapore
06 ottobre 2014
nice location in Old quater
the environment was quiet. hotel breakfast was good. room was clean
helpful staff and clean room . will definitely come back next time

Robert G.
Regno Unito
06 ottobre 2014
Great hotel to stay at!
The staff, the food & the location
I highly recommend staying at this hotel! No faults what so ever. The staff were helpful & the food was great! Loved it

Denisa A.
Portogallo
06 ottobre 2014
The perfect Choice for a simple stay in hanoi!
Food, staff, location
I had a great stay in these hotel! It is verry central which ia great for walking arround the city! The staff is amaizing and there is a outstanding restaurant on the rooftop! I had the best spring rools in town!

TIANXIANG Y.
Cina
04 ottobre 2014
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff

Kong W.
Malesia
01 ottobre 2014
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...