2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

MARY - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014

Dathne - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014

Dang - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2014

Alan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2014

Arturo - Messico
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2014

JEAN - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014

Dulce - Portogallo
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

MIJUNG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

FIONNA - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Hung - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: