Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Bradley M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Eva K. - Slovenia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

David M. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014

Sashi K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014

Anurag P. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

Arif R. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Arif R. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Dennis C. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

francis M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2014

Colin O. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014