2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Kongwit - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Matthew - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Valter - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maxim - Russia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Klas - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LISA - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
awesome
room, staff, services
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

pierrick - Francia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tyris - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronald - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: