Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Ashwini B. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

Shelley R. - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2014

Patrick A. - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014

Arthur M. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014

Christian J. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014

Miroslaw S. - Polonia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2014

jos K. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2014

Gareth L. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2014

Patricia L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

Joe S. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014