2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Shazila - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

B - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

Yong - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2014

Markus - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Ngoc - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Kate - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Mark - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Michael - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014

Ian - Sudafrica
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014

Jan - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: