Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Recensioni verificate

Meredyth M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014

Eliska S. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014

Ajit R. - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Regina S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Louise R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Valentina F. - Italia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Denisa A. - Portogallo
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Ayesha S. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Ramin F. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Ramin F. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014