2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

teresa - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

DON - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Robert - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Sacha - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014

Chalermpon - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014

Celeste - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

Kim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Mun - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Pei - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice staff, good location
Nice staff, good location, affordable
About 40 mins away from the airport. Was transferred to another rising dragon hotel (Grand) which was relatively nearer to the hoan kiem lake, the room was a little old though they upgraded me to a 'suite' which basically has no balcony but can sleep 3 people, quite pointless really. The staff was very helpful and nice so that was great, but because it was so near the old quarter, the traffic noise can be annoying at times with some guy blasting an announcement on their portable radio every night on his bike, probably peddling some service but I couldn't understand.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Roland - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Very good and effective information from staff.
Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast and nice restaurant on the top floor.
Very kind and informative personel especially at the front desk when checking in. Followed us all way up to our room. Good information about the tours. Nice area outside in the old part of Hanoi. Excellent restaurant with low prices on the top floor of the hotel.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: