2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

WAIKIN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Graham - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Graham - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

JOON - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

DINH - Vietnam
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Barbara - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Rick - Singapore
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Amber - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Choy - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Boring
N/A
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: