2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

HUEY - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013

Geok - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

Mohamed - Egitto
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

Pei - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

douglas - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

TSZ - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

De - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

Huynh - Vietnam
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

chate - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

gary - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: