2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Jean - Sudafrica
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Rising dragon
Location, cleanliness of room and good breakfast
Room was very comfortable, however the city view rooms get fairly noisy from the overnight trains, railway station is nearby. However this added to experience!:) good value for money and super central, would recommend it
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

john - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Excellent staff
Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Douglas - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Foong - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hayley - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

marco - Italia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Deledda - Malesia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Antoine - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

messaoud - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: