2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Michael - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melissa - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jon - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kritsachai - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lilith - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ty - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leonard - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steve - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Linda - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: