arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Rene L.
Canada
03 dicembre 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality

de G.
Francia
03 dicembre 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room

Steve M.
Stati Uniti
02 dicembre 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.

Jonathan K.
Canada
02 dicembre 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location

Cassandra K.
Australia
02 dicembre 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.

Wen K.
Singapore
01 dicembre 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.

Luke K.
Canada
28 novembre 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.

LEE Y.
Hong Kong
27 novembre 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..

casimir J.
Stati Uniti
27 novembre 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.

Chun L.
Hong Kong
26 novembre 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby