2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Nayeem - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Modern styled hotel with great staff! Book it!
Very clean rooms with a luxurious feel. The Hotel Manager was very helpful in helping organize day trips for us etc..
Very clean rooms with a luxurious feel. The Hotel Manager was very helpful in helping organize day trips for us etc..
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2013

chen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
pleasent
location, servic, value of money
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013

Shirley - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
great hotel in quiet street
friendly reception staff, great location
got picked up from the airport for 19USD in a clean and comfortable car.great front reception staff with good english. walking distance to the dong xuan market, hoan kiem lake and local eateries. the hotel is located down a quiet street so it dampens the street noise, room was relatively clean, buffet breakfast was good but was the same everyday however provided a good variety.the hotel organised our day trip to Halong bay for 40usd pp and is a definite must do. would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013

Bruce - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Geoffrey - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Randall - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2013

Yip - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013

Susanne - Germania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2013

MAYKIM - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013

vikhram - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: