2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

haenarae - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013

Denny - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013

Menna - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013

Kathy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2013

Karin - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2013

Heike - Germania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013

Yap - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013

Low - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2013

david - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2013

Katie - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: