Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Maureen G. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

David C. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Louella P. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Gary A. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

Ken H. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

Ken H. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

cyril G. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

florencia E. -
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013

Frank G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013

Deyan R. - Bulgaria
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2013