2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Riccardo - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2013

Ivana - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2013

Chee - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

Heinrich - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

Alice - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

CHONG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

CHONG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Makiko - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Sakda - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Heinrich - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: