2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Courtney - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

Wee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

Kahtan - Norvegia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013

Flynn - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2013

Yen - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Peter - Italia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Mengjia - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

ragil - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

JINYU - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: