2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

giovanni - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Louisa - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013

Kristian - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013

Kristian - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013

Leonardus - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Greg - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

Richard - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

Bing - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

ryan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Zhi - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: