2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Nikki - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Timothy - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NGUYEN - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Therese - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Silvia - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stine - Norvegia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Colleen - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ebbie - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bao - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: