2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Jens - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

Sarah - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

Christian - Austria
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

lynda - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2013

Ed - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2013

christian - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

YOON - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Vinh-Khang - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Frederic - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Patrick - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: