2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Stephane - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cornelia - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sam - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Young - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Karin - Belgio
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hendra - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siao - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siao - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jason - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ravi - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: