2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

TraMy - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Wachirasasn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Yat - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

sarah - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

fanny -
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013

Rally - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

Rally - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

Eli - Norvegia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

TraMy - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013

Jing - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: