2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Yuki - Indonesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Milan - Repubblica Ceca
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHRISTOPHER - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kumiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jerome - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WONG - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sheridan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

faith - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

elaine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Verlyn - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: