2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Stuart - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2013

Jamie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2013

CLINTON - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2013

Michelle - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2013

Stephannie - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2013

Manas - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2013

Hiep - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2013

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2013

Judy - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

Joel - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: