2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Inaayat - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good value for the money
Value, location
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2013

Jenny - Singapore
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2013

huan - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2013

amanda - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013

Suen - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013

Aigerim - Kazakistan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013

Shiva - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013

William - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013

William - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: