Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Celina L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

David L. - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

Shaw L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

Shaw L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

Anastasia Z. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

Cheryl I. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Clare M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

BODIE M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Pei C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

medha K. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013