2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Shaun - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Serge - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zhang - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shiva - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Willibrordus - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SANDIP - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SANDIP - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAEHIE - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Werner - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: